Comonsens Consortium

The COMONSENS consortium is composed by 10 research groups belonging to the following institutions:

 Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC)
 Centro de Estudios e Investigaciones Técnicas de Gipuzkoa (CEIT)
 Universidad de Coruña (UDC)
 Universidad de Vigo (UVIGO)
 Universidad de Cantabria (UC)
 Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (UC3M)
 Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (UPM)
 Universidad de Valencia (UVEG)
 Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)
 Universidad de Sevilla (US)

Previous Links include a brief description of both the partners expertise and the role they play within the COMONSENS project. Click on the map logos in the figure below to link to the partners´ websites.

The project, coordinated by UPC, is functionally structured around a Project Coordination Committee, chaired by the Project Coordinator and including all the group leaders of COMONSENS.